Serving the people of Swannington

Documents

matching "minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 90

Minutes, Full Council, 2020 10 12

Minutes of Full Council 12th Oct 2020

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 2020 03 09

Minutes of Full Council 9th March 2020

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 2020 09 14

Minutes of Full Council 14th Sept 2020

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 2020 07 13

Minutes of Full Council Meeting 13th July 2020

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 2020 11 09

Minutes of Full Council Meeting 9th November 2020

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 2020 07 14

Minutes of Full Council Meeting 14th July 2020

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

SPC Draft Minutes 09 03 20

Draft Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 9th March 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 2020 02 10

Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 10th February 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

SPC Draft Minutes 10 02 20

Draft Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on 10th February 2020

Sat, 29 Feb 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 2020 01 13

Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on 13th January 2020

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

SPC Draft Minutes 13 01 20

Draft Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 13th January 2020

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 12 9

Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 9th December 2019

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

SPC Draft Minutes 09 12 19

Draft Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 9th December 2019

Fri, 20 Dec 2019

SPC Minutes 11 11 19

Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 11th November 2019

Fri, 20 Dec 2019

SPC Minutes 14 10 19

Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 14th October 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Minutes, DRAFT, Full Council, 2019 10 14

Draft Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 14th October 2019

Sun, 20 Oct 2019

Tags: Draft, Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 09 09

Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 9th September 2019

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 07 08

Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 8th July 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 06 10

Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on 10th June 2019

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

SPC Draft Minutes 10 06 19

Draft Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 10th June 2019

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Minutes, Annual Parish, 2019, 05, 13

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 13th May 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Minutes, Full Council 2019, 05, 13

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held on 13th May 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Minutes, DRAFT Annual Parish 2019, 05, 13

Draft Minutes of the Swannington Annual Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 13th May 2019

Mon, 20 May 2019

Minutes, DRAFT Annual Parish 2019, 05, 131

Draft Minutes of the Swannington Annual Parish Meeting held on Monday 13th May 2019

Mon, 20 May 2019

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 04 08

Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 8th April 2019

Wed, 15 May 2019

SPC Draft Minutes 08 04 19

Draft Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 8th April 2019

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

SPC Minutes 11 03 19

Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on 11th March 2019

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

SPC Draft Minutes 11 03 19

Draft Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on Monday 11th March 2019

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

SPC Minutes 11 02 19

Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on 11th February 2019

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

SPC Draft Minutes 11 02 19

Draft Minutes of the Swannington Parish Council Meeting held on 11th February 2019

Tue, 19 Feb 2019